Contact Us

The Cheadle Academy
Station Road
Cheadle
Stoke-on-Trent
ST10 1LH

Tel: 01538 493900
Fax: 08718 956963

Email: office@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Principal - Mr N Jamieson         

 

Contact details for the Pastoral Team

Mrs R Evans

Year Leader KS3

revans@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr A Harding

Year Leader KS4 & Careers Leader

adharding@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

 Contact details for the Senior Leadership Team

Mr N Jamieson

Principal

principal@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Dr C Adams

Vice Principal

cadams@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Atkinson

Business Manager

satkinson@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr C Hadley

Senior Teacher DSL

chadley@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs N Slack

Vice Principal

nslack@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Coles Associate Assistant Principal

lcoles@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr A Edwards Associate Assistant Principal

adedwards@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr M Clews Associate Assistant Principal

mclews@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Contact details for the SENCO

Mrs K Wibberley - SENCO - kwibberley@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

 

Contact details for the Governors

Chair of Governors - Mrs I Welford  - iwelford@thecheadleacademy.co.uk - Telephone 01538 493986

The Cheadle Academy, Station Road, Cheadle, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire. ST10 1LH 

 

Paper copies of all documents which are displayed on the website are available on request.