Contact Us

The Cheadle Academy
Station Road
Cheadle
Stoke-on-Trent
ST10 1LH

Tel: 01538 493900
Fax: 08718 956963

Email: office@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Principal - Mr N Jamieson         

 

Contact details for the Pastoral Team

Mrs R Evans

Year Leader KS3

revans@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr A Harding

Year Leader KS4

aharding@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs R James

Behaviour & Learning Practitioner KS3

rjames@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Miss L McManus

Behaviour & Learning Practitioner KS4

lmcmanus@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

 Contact details for the Senior Leadership Team

Mr N Jamieson

Principal

principal@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Dr C Adams

Vice Principal

cadams@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Atkinson

Business Manager

satkinson@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Wibberley

Assistant Principal for Inclusion

kwibberley@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr C Hadley

Senior Teacher for Behaviour  & Welfare  KS3

chadley@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Dyer

Senior Teacher for Behaviour  & Welfare KS4

sdyer@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

 

Contact details for the Governors

Chair of Governors - Mrs I Welford  - iwelford@thecheadleacademy.co.uk - Telephone 01538 493986